Pct

First Last Street City, State, Zip Phone Other Phone Email
1 Joe Sager 9852 N Crystal Springs Conroe, TX 77303 936-856-5319   jsager@jsager.com
2 Cheila McKay 1613 Hickory Burl Lane Conroe, Tx 77301 830-822-6638   Ccmc78130@yahoo.com
3 David  Smith 10 Majolica Place The Woodlands, TX 77382 832-335-8801   Dsmitha215@gmail.com
4 Paul Gebolys 14 Pineash Ct The Woodlands, TX 77381 281-367-4764 281-686-8512 paulgebolys@hotmail.com
5 Lynda Taliaferro 23648 Corley Rd Richards, TX 77873 936-851-2530 936-577-9023 Lyndatalia2011@gmail.com
6 Landon Estay 19 Caelin Ct. The Woodlands, TX 77382 985-514-1278 281-681-2689 lestay@sbcglobal.net
7 David Berka 15401 Tower Woods Dr Conroe, TX 77306 832-623-4578   david.berka@icloud.com
8 Bill Kercheval 11490 Bilnoski Road Willis, TX 77378 936-856-2002   pkercheval@willisisd.org
9 Quentin  Smith 27783 Armadillo Rd. Montgomery, TX 77356 281-224-2075   QuentinSmith@sbcglobal.net
10 Mark Alan Frank 1006 Silverdale Dr Conroe, TX 77301 281-455-2610   mark.frank_2008@yahoo.com
11 Marliese Stripling 1355 Apache Dr Montgomery, TX 77316 713-894-6918   mastripling@gmail.com
12 Karen Zeller POB 7348 Cut & Shoot, TX 77306-7348 936-445-2847 936-537-6031 zeller@consolidated.net
13 Brian Crumby 14918 Timber Shade Crsg Magnolia, TX 77355 281-687-0928   brian@crumby.org
14 Amber Shippam 20725 Bay Lane Porter, TX 77365 201-875-7111   AmberShippam54@gmail.com
15 Gary Reynolds 548 Cane River Lane Conroe, TX 77302 936-237-9827 936-499-4125 gary@worshipstudio.net 
data@reynoldsflooring.com
16 Walter West     832-527-4001   walterwest@veteranhse.com
17 Samuel Allison 179 Crockett Martin N Conroe, TX 77303 832-938-5451   samuel-allison@consolidated.net
18 Jon O'Der 645 Little Twig Lane Magnolia, TX 77354 281-475-8128 713-502-4953 texaswingnuts@gmail.com
19 Lonnie Clover POB 1303 Montgomery, TX 77356 936-597-8732   lrclover@msn.com
20 Olene Heasley 1701 N. Thompson St. Conroe, TX 77301 936-756-9362 936-718-1013 olene53@hotmail.com
21 Alan Moore 1997 O'Grady Dr. Conroe, TX 77304 936-537-5363    amore@consolidated.net
amoore@consolidated.net
22 Robin Dupuy 12416 Lyra Dr. Willis, TX 77318 832-764-3379   Rwd1960@yahoo.com
23 Scott Baker 14450 Hooper Ranch Rd. Willis, TX 77378 936-443-0499   txsbaker@gmail.com
24 James Byers 10204 Forest Glade Court Conroe, TX 77385 281-300-0058   byersjt@yahoo.com
25 Phill Cady 14429 Carpenter Road Conroe, TX 77302 832-423-8821   phillcady@gmail.com
26 VACANT            
27 Dale Inman 411 S. Rivershire Dr. Conroe, TX 77304 281-460-4900   dale77304@yahoo.com
28 Daniel Ure 15950 Barbara Lane Magnolia, TX 77355 281-650-5481   daniel@mclaneadvisors.com
29 Linda Stuckey 30310 Charlie Ln Magnolia, TX 77356 713-302-8380   Linda@4stuckeys.com
30 Guy Stripling 32327 Spinnelaer Run Magnolia, Texas 77354 832-506-3832   gnstripling@sbcglobal.net
31 Betty Anderson 503 Rosewood Spring, TX 77381   281-450-9505 andermom@gmail.com
32 Amy Van Horn 10729 E. Timberwagon Cir The Woodlands, TX 77380 281-376-9781 713-594-3660 amy2rd@gmail.com
33 Scott Robbins 87 Huntsmans Horn The Woodlands, TX 77380 832-445-4948   brokers@hushmail.com
34 Brian Arceneaux POB 8729 The Woodlands, TX 77387 936-271-4005    
35 Jon Bouche' 27270 Orth Lane Conroe, TX 77385 281-907-3989   jon@lifelineagency.com
36 Paul Crowson 14966 Greenbough Conroe, TX 77302 281-507-7806   Zprbuyers@gmail.com
37 VACANT            
38 Charlie Parada 18754 Grand Harbor Point Montgomery, TX 77356 936-582-6022 832-594-4603 cparada68493@cebridge.net
39 Evangeline Reed 8430 Guyton Lane Montgomery, TX 77316 832-381-6207   evangelinereed7@gmail.com
40 Henry Daniels 1790 Heritage Ln Conroe, TX 77304 936-228-1944   mocopct40chair@henryjdaniels.com
41 Jerry Guion 9150 Fostoria Cleveland, TX 77328 281-924-3687   Tcop9561@yahoo.com
42 Bill Philibert 13455 Rogillio Rd Conroe, TX 77306 713-480-7734   Bill44philibert@gmail.com
43 Marlene Tejeda 7807 Board Crossing Conroe, TX 77304 936-718-2231   mtejeda@cityofconroe.org
44 John Schluter 200 Hartford Dr. Conroe, TX 77303 936-539-9231   schluter@suddenlink.net
45 Hannah Williams 3422 Rustling Pines Street Spring, TX. 77380 512-839-9732   hannahwatts95@gmail.com
46 Yvonne Wunsche 28318 Shining Creek Lane Spring, TX 77386 713-502-1627   yvonne.wunsche@ihs.com
47 Mery Ford 29007 Fox Run Blvd Spring, 77386 832-748-1275   mford.graphicdesigns@gmail.com
48 Tom Hughes 18 Split Rock Rd The Woodlands, TX 77381 281-323-4447 713-824-7281 TomHughes1935@gmail.com
49 Sue Carranza 30 Summithill Place The Woodlands, TX 77381 713-289-0587   susan_woodlandstx@yahoo.com
50 Reagan Reed 11721 Oakridge Manor Willis, TX 77318 936-777-0743   reaganwreed@gmail.com
51 John Barton 1203 Bettes St. Conroe, TX 77301 936-701-0925 936-520-1716 John_barton_@hotmail.com
52 Wayne Pearson POB 2297 New Caney, TX 77357 281-689-0303 281-413-1914 wayne-pearson@sbcglobal.net
53 Tim Hayes .   936-718-6493   Thjr86@gmail.com
54 VACANT            
55 Sandra Mobley 13426 Hwy 105 E Conroe, TX 77306 936-264-1601   Hsmobley@yahoo.com
56 Jim Doyle 16728 Bending Oaks Conroe, TX 77385-8228 936-718-2513 936-271-0099 jimdoyle@consolidated.net
57 Ashley Burke 502 W Montgomery #144 Willis, TX 77318 832-970-7205   Ashley@htownpolitics.com
58 Lana Hazlett 107 Golden Shadow Circle The Woodlands, TX 77381 281-381-1063   Bhazl57@aol.com
59 Allison Winter 31 Day Lily Place The Woodlands, TX 77381 936-689-7898   aywinter@gmail.com
60 Andy Nedrow PO Box 204 Conroe, TX 77305 936-499-2599   andyn.mocotx@gmail.com
61 Donna McAleer 87 Tree Crest Circle; The Woodlands 77381 281-761-1112   Donna.mcaleer@att.net
62 Mary Funderburg 19 Rustic View Court The Woodlands 77381 281-367-3996   marycfunderburg@gmail.com
63 Julie Faubel 3110 Golfcrest Montgomery, TX 77356 918-519-1599   faubel@consolidated.net
64 VACANT            
65 Johnnie Bryant 26618 N. Heaton Lane Magnolia, TX 77355 281-381-6592 281-356-8262 jab737@sbcglobal.net
66 Adrian Kaiser 9311 Shady Ln Magnolia, TX 77354 832-473-1393   adriankaisertexas@gmail.com
67 Kathy Ross 11519 Timberwild The Woodlands, TX 77380 281-806-4342   kathrynross59@gmail.com
68 Connie Conrad 29514 Timber Trail Spring, TX 77386 832-545-1960   dennisconnie@sbcglobal.net
69 John Wertz 74 N. Veranda Ridge DR. Spring, TX 77382 281-381-6774   lsutigah@comcast.net
70 Jack Munich 70 Mystic Lake Circle The Woodlands, TX 77381 281-364-8147 612-281-5871 jsmunic@gmail.com
71 Brad Spratt 10 Wild Ester Court The Woodlands, TX 77382 281-651-2301   bradspratt@me.com
72 Ann Kate 585 Edgewood Dr. Montgomery, TX 77356 936-597-8291   Annkate43@gmail.com
73 VACANT            
74 Ginger Russell 9902 Woodlane Blvd Magnolia, TX 77354 281-793-6566   gingerdr@sbcglobal.net
75 Larry Rogers POB 8555 The Woodlands, TX 77387 936-718-8219 936-321-9160 Lrogers220@aol.com
76 Dennis Tibbs 2603 E. Blue lake Dr. Magnolia, TX 77534 936-321-9977   DWTibbs@aol.com
77 Robert Coats 152 Golfview Montgomery, TX 77356 512-785-6985   rcoats21@yahoo.com
78 Keith Wagner 319 E. Golden Arrow Cir The Woodlands, TX 77381 281-292-0519 713-882-5000 kwagner@farmersagent.com
79 Mark Wilkerson 29 Sweet Leaf Ct The Woodlands, TX 77381 281-292-1148  

mwilkerson4@comcast.net
mhw38@comcast.net

80 Layne Carrell 2531 Camden Park Dive Conroe, TX 77385 832-425-4966  

layne@laynesellsproperty.com
soldbylane@gmail.com

81 VACANT            
82 Jodi Ruonavar 21020 Briar Timber Porter, TX 77365-4553 281-354-4756   jodiruonavar@yahoo.com
83 Patricia Taylor Carr 847 Kinsman Rd Cleveland, Texas 77328 832-928-2640   ptaylor77327@yahoo.com
84 Brandon Lashley 301 Pruitt Rd. Apt 1033 Spring, TX 77380 346-334-0253   blashley777@gmail.com
85 Rachel Bingham 10072 Iron Ore Rd Conroe, TX 77303 936-827-6551   rachybing@gmail.com
86 Jennie Stephenson 9459 East Woodmark Conroe, TX 77304 253-381-6058   jenniecs@earthlink.net
87 Joni Schultz 31334 Sunset Oaks Lane Spring, TX. 77386 832-585-4110   jonischultz@mac.com
88 Frederick Sunderman 3646 Fuller Bluff Spring, TX 77386 832-701-8599   frederick_kimberly@yahoo.com
89 James Gilbert POB 7095 Magnolia, TX 77387 281-252-3080   jogvrg@comcast.net
90 Russ Shoup 114 Monarch Park Drive Montgomery, TX 77316 404-313-7149   russshoup@yahoo.com
91 Marcus Wooldridge 1806 FM 1486 Montgomery, TX 77316 281-467-6771   marcuswooldridge@sbcglobal.net
92 Paul Cote 29914 Adobe Falls Drive Spring, TX 77386 281-414-0810   Pcote040@gmail.com
93 Ron Willingham     281-799-2808   Ronald.willingham@att.net
94 Mary Lewis 200 Kellington #15108 Kingwood 77379 713-882-1905   mlewis253@aol.com
95 VACANT            
96 Scott Green 847 Kinsman Rd Cleveland, Texas 77328 281-704-1058   green_machine70@hotmail.com